National Parties in India

National Parties in India

🛎National Parties in India🛎
🍇Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
🍇 Indian National Congress
🍇 Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPI-M)
🍇 Communist Party of India
🍇 Bahujan Samaj Party
🍇 Nationalist Congress Party
🍇 All India Trinamool Congress (TMC)
🍇 National People’s Party (NPP)

Telegram Group Join Now
WhatsApp Group Join Now

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top